Hi!

Hi, world! So my first post, yay!

So it’s a new year! I know how we’re all supposed to have resolutions but… I’ve decided not to make any this year. I don’t want to feel the disappointment. So I’ve decided just to do my best this year. I mean it’s a big year for me, my family, and My fiance, Benjamin. My sister will be having her first baby, A little boy, here in a few weeks. I fully intend to find a job go to school full time and most importantly and entirely most excitingly I will marry the love of my life. I’m so excited to see this year come to fruition.

-Adrian (Padgie)

One thought on “Hi!

Leave a Reply

